Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date Is Officially Confirmed Or Not?

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12: The final episode of made in Abyss will be a one-hour special broadcast.

We are now at the season finale of Made in Abyss, which premiered in July. The final episode of this season will not adhere to the weekly timetable, in contrast to all the other episodes.

Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12
Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 12

After giving their life to save Faputa in the previous episode, Belaf and Gaburoon’s sacrifice was a very emotional experience. Additionally, the villagers she intended to kill fed their leftovers to Faputa to spare her. She was made aware of this, which led her to change her allegiance and start defending the people. There is still time for us to witness how Faputa defeats the creatures and protects everyone, though.

Ahead of the season finale airing on AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS11, and SUN in Japan, season one episode 12 of Made in Abyss will be available on HIDIVE for overseas viewers on Wednesday, September 28.

The episode will air at 10:30 AM EDT, which corresponds to the following timings in other time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9:30 AM CDT
  • British Time: 3:30 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 8:00 PM IST
  • European Time: 4:30 PM CEST

The Made in Abyss official Twitter account tweeted that the final episode would be a one-hour special. The actors will present the staff’s unique sequences on September 21.

The final episode of Made in Abyss

Faputa persisted in her wrath, severely hurt Reg, and then pursued Riko, believing she was to blame for Reg’s condition. Fortunately, Gaburoon intervenes as Faputa attacks Riko and protects the girl. Belaf and Nanachi arrive in the interim, and this time, Belaf tries to stop her and is killed in the process.

Before passing away, Belaf gives Faputa all of his memories of Vueko and Irumyuui. As a result, Faputa regains her composure but loses her bearing. This is the time that the villagers and Nanachi decide is ideal for evacuating Riko. But because of the gap in the barrier, the monsters begin to attack everyone, creating a new issue.

While Faputa initially engages the creatures in combat, they soon overwhelm her. Gaburoon sacrifices its life to save her while she is ready to perish. The villagers show out to feed Faputa their portions to keep her. Faputa feels terrible because she was trying to kill the villagers while they were trying to save her. She goes back outside to battle the beasts after regenerating.