NCT 127 Releases the First Batch of ‘Ay-Yo’ Teaser Pictures!

NCT 127 Releases the First Batch: Soon, NCT 127 will release their fourth repackaged album, “Ay-Yo.” NCT 127 released the first batch of teasers for members Taeyong, Doyoung, and Johnny on January 9 at midnight KST. As previously stated, “Ay-Yo” will have 12 songs from the fourth complete album in addition to three brand-new songs, including the title track.

NCT 127 unveils the first set of teaser images for 'Ay-Yo' | allkpop

NCT 127 will return on January 30 with “Ay-Yo,” in the meantime.

NCT 127

South Korean boy band NCT is managed by SM Entertainment, and NCT 127 (Korean: RR: ensiti il-i-chil) is the group’s first permanent and second sub-unit overall. All nine original members—Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan—are still actively performing as a group.

NCT 127 is a popular South Korean boy group who performs upbeat, innovative hip hop and R&B. After a slow start in the mainstream with their 2016 debut, they finally hit it big in 2017 with “Cherry Bomb,” a song that has since become one of their signatures, and in 2020, with the release of “Kick It,” they finally began to attract international notice.

So far, NCT 127 has released eight Korean language EPs and four reissues of their previously released studio albums. Their second single, “Limitless,” was translated into Japanese and released alongside an EP and an album, marking their debut on the Japanese music scene.

Seven founding members, including Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, and Haechan, debuted as NCT 127 with the release of their debut single “Fire Truck” on July 7, 2016. After the release of their first EP, NCT #127 (2016), the group received multiple Best New Artist awards at South Korean music ceremonies.

To promote their second EP Limitless (2017) and its title tune of the same name, the group welcomed Doyoung and Johnny in December 2016; their third and final member, Jungwoo, joined the group in September 2018 for the release of their debut studio album, Regular-Irregular (2018).

Final Words: We hope this material will be adequate for your needs and that you enjoy it. If you found this helpful post, kindly comment in the area below. We will modify the website, so please check back frequently. You should share this with your loved ones. Please visit and comment on how well you grasp our aims. Check out other stories like Never Have I Ever Season 4 Release Date Status.