NCT 127 Will Return With Repackaged Album

NCT 127 Will Return With Repackaged Album: An exclusive source from a media site stated on the 7th of December that NCT 127 would be returning with their repackaged album. According to the source, NCT 127 members are now busy preparing for the repackaged album release, which is expected to occur sometime in the middle of January.

If accurate, the reissued album would arrive about four months after the September release of the band’s fourth studio album, titled 2 Baddies. As part of their current world tour, ‘Neo City – The Link,’ K-pop group NCT 127 recently performed in Bangkok, Thailand for three nights (December 3-5).

NCT 127
NCT 127

NCT 127

SM Entertainment established and manages the South Korean boy band NCT, and NCT 127 is the group’s first permanent and second sub-unit overall. Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan are the nine current members of the group, which debuted on July 7, 2016.

Four studio albums, two repackaged albums, and four extended plays have been released by NCT 127 in South Korea since 2016. Their 2017 hit “Cherry Bomb” is still one of their most recognisable songs today, and their 2020 hit “Kick It” helped them gain widespread recognition around the world.

Tracks like “Cherry Bomb,” “‘Kick It,” “Sticker,” and “2 Baddies” showcase NCT 127’s experimental take on hip hop and R&B, as do their high-energy live shows. Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, and Haechan were the original seven members of NCT 127, who made their debut on July 7, 2016, with the single “Fire Truck.”

Read More:

After the release of their first EP, NCT #127 (2016), the group received multiple Best New Artist awards at South Korean music ceremonies.

Soon after, in December 2016, Doyoung and Johnny were added to the group in preparation for the release of their second EP Limitless (2017) and its title track of the same name; finally, in September 2018, Jungwoo was introduced in preparation for the release of the group’s debut studio album, Regular-Irregular (2018).

For additional information, continue to check Remember to bookmark our websites for the most recent updates.