Seventeen Vernon Releases Fiery ‘Black Eye’ Concept Photos for His First Solo Mixtape

Seventeen Vernon Releases Fiery ‘Black Eye’: Vernon of Seventeen has released new artwork for his upcoming solo album. As was reported, one of the Seventeen has announced the release of his debut solo mixtape, titled “Black Eye.” The photographs feature Vernon giving the camera a smoldering stare. How eager are you for the album’s release? A release date for the mixtape is set for December 23.

Seventeen Vernon
Seventeen Vernon


Pledis Entertainment has produced a thriving South Korean boy band called Seventeen. S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino are just a few of the group’s thirteen members.

On May 26, 2015, the band released their debut EP, 17 Carat. It went on to become the highest-charting K-pop album of the year in the United States and was the only debut EP to make Billboard’s “10 Best K-Pop Albums of 2015” list. Seventeen has published four full-length albums, twelve EPs, and three reissues.

Seventeen is a “self-producing” idol group since each member contributes to creating their music and performances in various ways, including composing songs and choreographing dances.

They share a single performance identity while having distinct hip-hop, vocal, and performance sections. K-pop performance powerhouse “Performance Kings” and “Theater Kids of K-Pop” are just a few of the many titles that domestic and foreign media bestowed upon them.

For additional information, continue to check Remember to bookmark our websites for the most recent updates.