Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 3, Release Date Schedule, Countdown, and Online Streaming Details

After waiting for quite a long time, the complete release date schedule of Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 3 has released officially.

Trapped In A Dating Sim’s previous episode just aired, and everyone is eagerly awaiting its next installment. Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 3 is coming soon, so we’re talking about the release date, the countdown, spoilers, and where you can watch it online.

Based on a web novel and later light novel of the same name, Trapped In A Dating Sim is an isekai anime. In addition to The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody, The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2, Trapped In A Dating Sim is one of the most popular isekai anime this season.

Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 3 is produced by ENGI and directed by Kazuya Miura and Shin’ichi Fukumoto, the scripts are written by Kenta Ihara. The characters in the Anime are designed by Masahiko Suzuki, and the music is composed by Kana Hashiguchi and Show Aratame.

Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 3 Complete Schedule.

Japan’s Trapped In A Dating Sim episode 3 will air at 10:00 AM JST on 10th April 2022. We have created a release schedule so that you can keep track of all the new anime episodes coming out this winter. This will keep you informed about when the next episode comes out.

Release Time

In terms of international viewers, the latest episode will be available at these times and dates:

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

On which website can you watch Trapped In A Dating Sim: Otome Game Episode 3?

Trapped In A Dating Sim is available on Crunchyroll in the USA, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil.

Within the next 1-2 hours, the episodes will air on local networks Tokyo MX, MBS, and BS NTV, before being uploaded to streaming platforms online.

The following is the release date for the same episode in your time zone are:

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

This release time is based on the usual release pattern of the platform. In any case, don’t worry, we’ll update this post if the release time changes.

When will the English dub premiere for The Trapped In A Dating Sim?

At the time of writing, no official announcement has been made about when the English dub will debut. We expect them to announce the English dub cast and air date within the next two weeks, knowing the current situation.

How many episodes will the Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 3 have?

It has already been confirmed on Twitter that Ya Boy Kongming’s first season will run from April 3, 2022, to June 19, 2022, with a total of 12 episodes. New episodes will be released every Sunday at 10:00 AM JST.

Staff Details Of The Trapped In A Dating Sim

Directed by Kazuya MiuraShin’ichi Fukumoto
Written by Kenta Ihara
Music by Kana HashiguchiShow Aratame
Studio ENGI
Licensed by Crunchyroll
Original network AT-X, Tokyo MX, ytv, BS NTV
Original run April 3, 2022 – present
Episodes 12

Trapped In A Dating Sim Full Plot Revealed

It begins with the death of Leon Fou Bartfort, who is reincarnated into an Otome game he has been forced to play by his sister. Specifically, he reincarnates into the Otome game world’s Holfort Kingdom, where women are supreme, making it especially challenging for ‘mobs,’ who are background characters.

With the help of his knowledge of the game from his past life, Leon disrupts his world, finds a cheat item called Luxion, and enrolls in the Holtfort Academy. Despite trying to live a normal life, he ends up getting entangled in all sorts of plots, while mixing with the royal family and other characters in the otome game.

Moreover, bookmark this website to stay updated with the latest anime news from all over the world.

Back to top button